I’m knit-ting! (you know, say it like in “What About Bob”…)

I found Green Gable. I have knit about 5 inches in 24 hrs and I am damn proud of myself. I also tried it on and it seems maybe like it sorta might be a bit…large. Oh well. It’s partly cotton so maybe when I throw it in the wash (which I fully intend to do) it’ll tighten up a bit. Right?

Also, 2 Rockstars seems to cheer me right up. And also staying on the Advil schedule helps…

Green Gable

~ by kirsten on Saturday, 8 March 2008.

One Response to “I’m knit-ting! (you know, say it like in “What About Bob”…)”

  1. Hug – glad to hear from you again!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

